Challener Learning Center of Kentucky

Board of Directors

James Combs - Retired Teacher
Sherry Spradlin - Business Owner
Jonathan Collins - Attorney
Jan Gibson - Perry County Extension Service
John Justice - CEDAR, Inc.
Michael Lasslo - Kentucky Power Company
Michaelle Sandlin - Knott County Schools
Ron Stewart - Retired, Upper KY River Education Assn.
Larry Adams - Whitaker Bank
Dr. Maria Braman - ARH Hospital
Pauletta Breeding - Community Volunteer
Kevin Campbell - Vice Principal, Perry Co. Central HS
Jack Caudill - Student Representative
Jarron Clemons - Financial Services
Jill Conway - Hospice of the Bluegrass
Christopher Epling - Artist / Author
Don Hall - Engineer / Consultant
Karen Hamilton - Whayne Supply
Janice King - President, Community Trust Bank
Danny Maggard - Retired, Kentucky River Properties
Neil Middleton - Station Manager, WYMT-TV
Julia Mitchell - Retired, KCTCS
Katrina Slone - KY Valley Educational Cooperative
Juanita Spangler - Teacher, Letcher Co. Schools
Duran Sparkman - Sparkman Investments
Jeff Spradling - University of Kentucky
Fred Stidham - Retired School Superintendent
Kevin Vermillion - IT, Perry County Fiscal Court